play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
13 Victoria Way, Pride Park, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8AN
Telephone:
01332 988281

Customer reviews of Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

At Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By MUHAMMAD J on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly environment. I bought a Mercedes C class and I am very happy with it. Nice collection of cars and very resonable prices. Highly recommended to anyone willing to buy a vehicle.


  • 5

    Customer service @ premier car sales

    By GRAHAM C on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Today I purchased a car from premier car sales and was dealt with by their sales rep named Jason. The customer service I received was excellent and second to none. Jason sorted everything out for me and made my time there simple from start to finish. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Just a smooth transition all the way through and I shall certainly be using premier car sales in the future. Five stars!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By SAMUEL R on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, was left to have a look around and wasn't pestered at all which was lovely!


  • 5

    Grand Scenic - Premier Car Sales Derby

    By JON H on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service and all options explained that were available to us, pleased with our purchase.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By PAUL B on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with level of service. 10 out of 10. Very friendly staff and change over went smooth


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By ROBIN S on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Vauxhall Vectra from Premier Car Sales after having company cars for the last 15 years, they made the experience very easy for me from leaving me to have a good look around the car with no pressure, talked through all paperwork & questions regarding the car including test driving. The car was Very well presented, and was as described in the adverts on auto trader. Overall a great experience, I would recommend them to family & friends.


  • 5

    Great, reassuring experience!

    By MARK J on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A warm friendly atmosphere with no hard sell. I had a good look around the car I was interested in and picked up a few things I wasn't convinced by. I mentioned the issues I had with the car and they were more than happy to rectify the issues. I have walked away with the car I wanted in the condition I wanted and extremely satisfied.


  • 5

    Impressed

    By GRAHAM C on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I visited Premier Cars yesterday and I was very impressed with the selection and quality of cars on sale. So much so I brought one that same day. I am very pleased with the professional way Stuart dealt with my purchase and although we small found a fault on a wing mirror, it was resolved straight away by Abbey garage. Great service and after care.


  • 5

    satisfied customers

    By LESLEY H on 22 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    When we arrived we asked if we could look at the cars and were left to look ourselves which we appreciated as we like to look on our own to make our own choice. It is not a big car sales but they had a good choice and prices were very reasonable and we are happy with our choice.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Jayne S on 21 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish. Car was exactly what i was looking for & at a very good price. Salesman were fantastic & made the experience of buying a car an enjoyable one. Would 100% recommend. Thank you

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 30/03/18

    Thank you Jayne for your great review! so pleased we got there in the end. thanks for your business. Hope you have many years of enjoyable motoring.