play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
13 Victoria Way, Pride Park, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8AN
Telephone:
01332 988281

Customer reviews of Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

At Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Overall a great experience 👍

    By DAVID R on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful,answered any questions that I had,not pushy in any way,I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted to,overall a great experience,highly recommended


  • 5

    Brilliant Experience

    By SUSAN T on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service in every respect. New car superb. Thank you

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 16/09/18

    Many thanks for taking the time to give us a great review, Much appreciated ! So pleased you love your new car. All the very best from the team at Premier


  • 5

    Worth a visit if your looking for a quality car

    By SARAH-JANE E on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice, genuine and caring car sales. Beautiful cars to choose from with exceptional staff. Would recommend again and again and again

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 27/08/18

    Thanks soooo much for your kind review. it means a lot.


  • 5

    Easy, straight forward car buying.

    By Adam D on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy, hassle free and no pressure sales. Definitely will use again in the future.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 27/08/18

    Thanks, and all the very best from Team Premier !!


  • 5

    Easy, honest and no fuss!

    By SAMUEL M on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to check out a car and met the seller who was sitting in their showroom. It's a small, boutique kind of place with a wide range of cars and all at reasonable prices. He let me know that the prices are as stated as they prefer the prices to be lower and skip bartering rather than going through the usual song and dance. Managed to go on a quick test drive around the Pride Park area and within about 2 minutes I knew the car was for me. It ran smooth, was clean and welcoming. The paperwork was all very quick and easy and he was open about the whole buying, registering and taxing process. Grabbed the car a couple days later and he took a nice picture of me which is now on their wall. Looking forward to putting some miles on the clock!

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 27/08/18

    Thank you for taking the time to give us such a glowing review. We are very appreciative. And wish you many years of hassle free motoring !!


  • 5

    Good salesmanship

    By SAMANTHA B on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Stuart the salesman was honest and welcoming. He was very informative and kept to the point. Very good sale

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 11/08/18

    Thank you for your 5 Star review. Great customer. Happy motoring from all the team at Premier


  • 5

    Great company, fantastic car!

    By CHARLOTTE B on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We always wince at the thought of buying a car, as it can be such a hassle. So we’re glad we found Premier Car Sales as they couldn’t have made it an easier experience. An honest business and a very fair price- we’re over the moon with our new car. It was about a 6 hour round trip from home, but worth it for the car and the ease of it. Any questions we’ve had they’ve been super helpful. If we need another car in future we’ll be coming back!

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 11/08/18

    Nice to meet such a great couple. Big thanks to Charly & Will for taking the time to give us a 5** review. much appreciated. All the very best from Stuart & the team at Premier


  • 5

    Excellent first time car buying experience!

    By ALICE M on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Didn’t feel rushed or pushed into a decision. All information about the car was freely given I.e full service history.


  • 5

    5 star service and 5 stars fir the choice of cars

    By LESLEY H on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars at very reasonable prices. They were extremely helpful throughout the whole process. Definitely worth a visit if you are thinking of buying a car.


  • 5

    Relaxed, genuine service!

    By RACHEL L on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was really impressed with the relaxed, genuine service I received from Stuart and the team at Premier car sales. Nothing was too much trouble and they were brilliant with my children, who of course are part of the family and our new purchase had to accommodate them too. No pressure to buy. A stress free, smooth transition to our new car. What more could you ask for?

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 16/05/18

    Big thanks to Rachel for the 5** review. We are delighted we have another happy customer. Pass on the good word!! many thanks from Stuart and the team.