play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
13 Victoria Way, Pride Park, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8AN
Telephone:
01332 988281

Customer reviews of Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

At Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By DANIEL S on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Jaguar F-Type from Premier and from the initial phone call, all the way through a test drive and the purchase process Premier were excellent. Stu, the sales manager, was really helpful and a great person to deal with who made the process hassle free.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 12/09/20

    Wow, my favourite car ! Thanks for the great review Dan. Enjoy. All the very best, Stuart


  • 5

    Recent Purchase of a Vauxhall insignia

    By NIGEL F on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good professional outfit with knowledge personell

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 12/09/20

    Thanks Nigel for taking the time to give us a 5*** review. Much appreciated. Stuart & the team


  • 5

    Great service

    By LYNNE B on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, nothing was too much trouble. I have not bought a car from this company before but would recommend them and use them again in the future.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 12/09/20

    Thanks Lynne. Hope your loving your new car ! Appreciate your review so much. Stuart


  • 5

    Ford Ka titanium

    By AMIE V on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Visited on passing and saw the car. Fell in love with it. Met the manager who made the process so easy. I now have a car to suit my lifestyle better than expected. Part exchanged my vehicle and bought my little car. Easy. He was a very nice man. A very nice man. Thank you.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 12/09/20

    Thanks Amy. So pleased your happy with everything. Enjoy your new car, and take care. Stuart, Dave & Criag


  • 5

    Brilliant service,highly recomend

    By LEIGH W on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & very helpful & dont push you into s sale,would highly recommend & will definitely use them again

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 31/07/20

    Thanks Lee. hope your loving your new car ! All the very best Stuart


  • 5

    Bought 2 cars and counting!!

    By JASON W on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable friendly staff. Easy to deal with.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 31/07/20

    Thanks so much for your review Jason. Enjoy your new car. Hope to see you for your next one in a few years ! All the best Stuart


  • 5

    Excellent service 5 star

    By RACHAEL R on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous garage . I’ve just brought my second car from here . No pressure sales either. I can highly recommend this garage .

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 31/07/20

    Thanks for your review Rachael. Great to see you back for your 2nd car ! All the very best Stuart


  • 5

    Straight forward buying experience

    By PHILIP L on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward buying experience with excellent service. I was told everything I needed to know and Sales Manager (Auto Trader say I can't name individuals) did what he said he would when he said he would. Based on my experience I recommend them.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 31/07/20

    Thanks Philip. Really appreciate you took the time to give us a great review. hope you are enjoying your new car. All the best Stuart


  • 5

    Smooth transaction

    By JILL H on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly and professional experience when recently purchasing my new car. Great approach and no pressure from Premier Car Sales Derby 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 31/07/20

    Thanks Jill. Pleasure to look after you. All the best Stuart


  • 5

    Used car purchase from Stuart at Premier Car Sales

    By JOHN R on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class service from Stuart. Very helpful and knowledgeable. The whole experience was excellent. Would recommend any time.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 31/07/20

    Great review John. Pleased your happy with your purchase. All the very best Stuart