play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
13 Victoria Way, Pride Park, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8AN
Telephone:
01332 988281

Customer reviews of Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

At Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class

    By IBRAHIM K on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb very friendly and helpful , I would love to visit again for another car

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 22/05/19

    Thanks Ibrahim. Hope your pleased with your new Van. All the very best Stuart


  • 5

    Hassle free car finance arranged.

    By KAYODE O on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful Experience. Will definitely use them again.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 06/05/19

    Many thanks Kayode. Good to meet you. I do hope in a few years you'll be back to see us !! Stuart


  • 5

    car bought from premiercar sales (Darby)

    By QUINTON S on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Both Jason and Stuart were very friendly , and they were easy to deal with to buy a used car from, not the usual type of car salesman, which is good for the customer ,they were very helpful with helping me to change my private plate from one to another told me what to do to get it sorted out, thanks very much guys ,would highly recommend premier cars of Darby, check out their web site got some cool cars Quinton from Birmingham

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 06/05/19

    Thanks for your great review Quinton. We do our best. Pleased you had a good experience. Buying a used car from a stranger can be a daunting experience. Enjoy. Stuart & Jason


  • 5

    Professional and Friendly service

    By CAROLINE R on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    They took the time to explain everything to me and find the right deal for my part exchange. I felt comfortable and not at all rushed.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 06/05/19

    Thanks for taking the time to give us a great review. All the very best from team Premier


  • 5

    CLS buying experience

    By CHRISTOPHER L on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience of buying my CLS here. Not pushy and answered all my questions. Very highly recommended.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 06/05/19

    Great. thank you so much. So good to be appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent quality from Premier Car Sales, Derby.

    By RUPERT O on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Premier Car Sales at Derby. Very friendly staff who provided a quality service. From the test drive to the signing of the documents, they were very efficient and reliable, and I've got a great car! I would recommend Premier Car Sales at Derby to anyone.


  • 5

    Amazing service and satisfaction guaranteed!

    By PAUL S on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and so easy to talk to. We didn't feel pressured at all like you do at big main dealers. The service was spot on. The car we bought was 100% as described. The whole experience was amazing. We would definitely recommend any body to Premier Cars in Derby!

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 08/02/19

    Thank you for your kind review- From all the staff at Premier. We hope you have many years of happy motoring.


  • 5

    Jaguar XF

    By GEOFFREY B on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Genuine first class service from start to finish. No pushy sales, great knowledge of cars, arranged a test drive with no fuss

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 08/02/19

    Thank you Mr Bevan for your review. All the very best from Stuart & all the team at Premier Car Sales


  • 5

    Buy a BMW 320

    By JAMES H on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A genuine and honest service which made us feel confident that we were doing the right thing. It’s always a big decision to buy a car and the team did all we could have asked for to help us have the one we wanted.


  • 5

    Excellent services.

    By RICHARD S on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Execllent service and friendly staff. Sold the car to me exexllent standards. Very happy with the car I brought from them.