play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
13 Victoria Way, Pride Park, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8AN
Telephone:
01332 988281

Customer reviews of Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

At Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Will good service

    By STEVEN HARRIS on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Answered all of my questions everytime I rang up Stewart was very courteous and helpful I will definitely buy my next car from here


  • 5

    Wonderful service!

    By MINAEL SHAHZADI on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very professional, and the service was brilliant. Absolutely one of my better experiences with purchasing a car. Would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top service and very helpful


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By RICHARD V on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company. A pleasure to do business with. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Faultless experience

    By GREGG H on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Stuart was great, very happy with my new car. Well worth the 200 mile round trip. Highly recommended 👌


  • 5

    Nissan qashqai

    By NATHAN C on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars for what we were after. The car I brought was Very clean and tidy, altogether with a friendly service from Stuart.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By BRUCE S on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a very pleasant experience dealing with Premier cars. Buying the car under lock was made very easy because of the way they operated.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 15/03/21

    Many thanks Bruce, great to deal with you. All the very best, Stuart


  • 5

    Jeep Renegade

    By JESSICA S on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Jeep renegade from Premier car sales and the customer service was extremely helpful, I was able to get in contact at random times of the day to get questions answered, Staff stayed late to help sort out any problems with the finance company so I could pick up the car on my chosen day, Very friendly and great customer service especially so during this pandemic! 10/10 for customer service!

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 15/03/21

    Thank you Jessica, so glad your pleased with every thing. Stuart and the team


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend

    By SARAH H on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Premier Car Sales in Derby were brilliant. They were extremely helpful, friendly and efficient. I would certainly recommend them to anyone wanting to buy their next car.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 15/03/21

    Thank you Sarah for your great review. Stuart


  • 5

    Purchase of car.

    By ANTONY P on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, good knowledge of the car we bought. The car met expectations from the advert. Would use again.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 15/03/21

    So pleased Anthony. Really appreciate your kind review. All the very best, Stuart