play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
13 Victoria Way, Pride Park, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8AN
Telephone:
01332 988281

Customer reviews of Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

At Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The very best customer service

    By PAUL S on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Premier Car Sales. The teams helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and professional approach immediately put me at ease, and made buying my car a comfortable and straightforward experience. Any questions I had were always answered promptly, and I never felt pressured in any way. They went the extra mile when the car I bought subsequently developed a fault, ensuring that it was rectified speedily and by providing reassurance, guidance and support throughout the repair process. They put the customer first and their focus on providing great customer service is second to none.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By GORDON C on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb attention to detail from the very first contact leading to click and collect. The car is everything i was told it would be.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 23/11/20

    Thanks for your kind review Gordon. Much appreciated. Enjoy your new car. Many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By EMILY M on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, excellent customer service and quick collection for car would highly recommend

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 23/11/20

    Thanks for the 5** Emily. All the very best Stuart and the team at Premier


  • 5

    Click and collect collection

    By ANTHONY B on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience today collecting a car via the click and collect option due to COVID. Premier car sales was a Pleasure to deal with. Top notch service from start to finish. Car was sanitized and parked safe well away from anyone. No problems and a pleasure to deal with. Thankyou;)

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 23/11/20

    Much appreciated Anthony. We are doing our very best in the circumstances. thanks for your review. Stuart


  • 5

    Excellent experience!

    By SUE P on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased our Nissan Qashqai. From the test drive to the completion of purchase was a brilliant experience. There was no sales pressure from the friendly staff. We were allowed to freely view the vehicle and take it for a test drive ourselves. Definitely recommend and would return. Phil and Sue

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 23/11/20

    Thanks Sue & Phil. So pleased your happy with everything. Really appreciate your kind review. All the very best, Stuart


  • 5

    Great experience

    By THEA C on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! Sales manager was really helpful and never made me feel pressured into buying the car


  • 5

    New car review

    By NICOLA D on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just been and collected my new car absolutely love it. Awesome service quick and easy 😁 Would highly recommend buying from premier!!

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 23/11/20

    Much appreciated Nicola. Thanks for taking the time to give us this great review. Stuart


  • 5

    Premier Car Sales Derby

    By DEBRA P on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went to view an Avensis at Premier Car Sales, Derby and knew instantly it was the car for me, the whole experience from beginning to end was handled very professionally. Government guidelines surrounding the COVID-19 situation were observed making me feel comfortable and safe. The sales guy is a lovely man, polite and friendly, with excellent people skills. He answered any questions I had, nothing was too much trouble. Most importantly, I feel Premier Car Sales are there to assist you buying a car NOT to sell you a car regardless! I definitely recommend Premier Car Sales in Derby....superb service.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 23/11/20

    Thank you, Thank you for the great review. Thanks for being a great customer. Stuart and the team at Premier


  • 5

    Quality cars at amazing keen prices

    By MARTIN L on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had no previous dealings with Premier Car Sales so didn't know what to expect, we had saw the car on the internet and it looked like what we had been looking for, on seeing the car we were amazed it was even better than we expected and had no hesitation in buying. There was no high pressure sales talk from the sales team just plain simple answers from any questions we had, overall we are delighted with are purchase and would recommend anyone to use Premier Cars

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 12/09/20

    So pleased your delighted with your new car Martin. Thanks for your great review. All the very best, Stuart & all the team at Premier


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By DAVID B on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Extremely easy to buy top quality used cars at great prices

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 12/09/20

    Top man David. Great to meet you. Thanks for your 5** review. Much appreciated. Stuart