play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
13 Victoria Way, Pride Park, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8AN
Telephone:
01332 988281

Customer reviews of Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

At Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 197 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By CHANTELLE CLARKE on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, hassle free service from Stuart. Not a pushy sale he left me to have a look around the car and test drive, agreed the sale drove it away the next day.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 25/01/22

    ANOTHER LOVELY CUSTOMER! MAKE MY JOB SO PLEASURABLE. THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW CHANTELLE AND HAPPY MOTORING. STUART AND THE TEAM AT PREMIER


  • 5

    By LEE ROBINSON on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Stuart!! Friendly guy, great deal, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 25/01/22

    THANK YOU LEE. REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR GREAT REVIEW. THANK YOU AGAIN. STUART


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Stuart, been a week now since we paid you a visit and walked away with our car. Your patience during the transaction cannot be beaten.


  • 5

    Good car purchase experience

    By Anonymous on 11 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional setup with clean and modern premises. Stuart was nice to deal with and all stock appears to be of a high standard and fair prices. I would recommend and use again.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 15/11/21

    Thanks for the great review Robert. Much appreciated. All the very best from Stuart and the team at Premier


  • 5

    Great service

    By TRACEY BOOTH on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service both face to face and on the phone. Please do not confuse Premier car sales Derby with Premier car supermarket. Two completely different companies. I would definitely use Premier car sales Derby again for my next vehicle. Many thanks to Stuart.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 15/11/21

    Fantastic ! thanks for the review and explanation regarding dealers with a similar name with poor reviews. So glad your pleased Tracey. all the best. Stuart


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful dealer. Incomplete documentation however, which was resolved over 24 hours and required a revisit to collect the vehicle. Can’t fault the service and added extras for the inconvenience., but having everything in place would have resulted in 4 stars.


  • 5

    By PAWEL TEODOROWICZ on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent!

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 14/09/21

    Thanks Pawel. Enjoy your car ! Stuart


  • 5

    By SRISHTI SHARMA on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant . Stewart was so professional and amazing


  • 5

    Friendly Car Dealership

    By ALISTAIR ROBINSON on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Stuart was great and we never felt pressured into a purchase. We were very happy with the car we bought and the price was very reasonable. All in all, a good buying experience. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By CHRISTINE BANKS on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, no pushy sales jargon, staff were pleasant and professional.