play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
13 Victoria Way, Pride Park, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8AN
Telephone:
01332 988281

Customer reviews of Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

At Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really happy with new car

    By JB on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication. When arrived to view the car it exceeded expectation. No pushy sales patter. Left to look round the car without being pestered. Stuart answered all questions and had a good knowledge of the car. Would recommend and will use again.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 21/06/21

    So pleased your happy with everything Julie! Hope you have years of trouble free motoring. Stuart and the team at premier


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and friendly service. Would certainly recommend them.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 05/06/21

    Thank you David for your kind review. Hope you have many years of trouble free motoring


  • 5

    Great Service - Would highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Stuart at Premier Car. From the initial call to driving away the vehicle it was a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 27/05/21

    Thank you Johnathon for the great review! A real pleasure for me, a great customer.


  • 5

    Mercedes Black A Class

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service from Premier Car Sales Derby was very good. Stuart gave me good advice, on my part exchange, service and even organised a temporary 5 day insurance cover as my insurance company systems were down . I would recommend Premier Car Sales Derby to my friends and family

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 05/06/21

    Fantasic Scott. Many thanks. All the very best, Stuart and the team at Premier


  • 5

    Great transaction, exactly as described

    By PHIL DICKSON on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and a seamless transaction, would recommend


  • 5

    Very happy QQ owner

    By Del on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received a friendly and professional service from Stuart, really impressed with the way he conducts his business. He responded promptly to my enquiries and was open and honest in relation to the car I was buying and valuing my part exchange. No pressure selling whatsoever, very happy all round and would definitely recommend and buy from him again.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 05/06/21

    So pleased your happy with everything Delroy. Thanks for your grear review. Stuart


  • 5

    Very good dealer

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car is exactly as described and Stuart is very easy to deal with. Picked up car and drove it 280 miles home

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 05/06/21

    Thank you John. Fantastic, worth the long drive, very pleased for you. All the best Stuart


  • 5

    No hassle very helpful

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recommend ( yes ) no problem 😉


  • 5

    Good all round!

    By ROBIN MITCHELL on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the outset, Stuart listened to what we wanted and tried to ensure that our expectations would be met. Distance sales rely on accurate description, being responsive and good communication; Stuart ticked every box.


  • 5

    By LIAM NOAKES on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service and a quick and easy handover with paperwork and the vehicle. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new car

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 03/05/21

    Thanks Liam for your review. Much appreciated. Enjoy your new car. Stuart