play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
13 Victoria Way, Pride Park, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8AN
Telephone:
01332 988281

Customer reviews of Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

At Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straight forward buying experience

    By PHILIP L on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward buying experience with excellent service. I was told everything I needed to know and Sales Manager (Auto Trader say I can't name individuals) did what he said he would when he said he would. Based on my experience I recommend them.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 31/07/20

    Thanks Philip. Really appreciate you took the time to give us a great review. hope you are enjoying your new car. All the best Stuart


  • 5

    Smooth transaction

    By JILL H on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly and professional experience when recently purchasing my new car. Great approach and no pressure from Premier Car Sales Derby 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 31/07/20

    Thanks Jill. Pleasure to look after you. All the best Stuart


  • 5

    Used car purchase from Stuart at Premier Car Sales

    By JOHN R on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class service from Stuart. Very helpful and knowledgeable. The whole experience was excellent. Would recommend any time.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 31/07/20

    Great review John. Pleased your happy with your purchase. All the very best Stuart


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By GRAHAM S on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good,good personal service,transaction easily and quickly completed,Under no pressure to buy,and Stuart was first class,would definitely recommend PREMIER CAR SALES.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 31/07/20

    So pleased ! pleasure to do business with a great couple. Many thanks. Stuart


  • 5

    buying electric

    By JOHN S on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Oh well Honest John would have said allright mate?

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 09/06/20

    All the best John. thanks for your review. Stuart


  • 5

    Buying a Car at Pemier

    By GRAHAM C on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very enjoyable experience with a heful and courteous salesman.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 09/06/20

    Thanks to Graham for the great review. Hope your enjoying your new Car. All the very best Stuart & the team.


  • 5

    I purchased a car a few days ago. Excellent staff

    By NATHAN M on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff. Purchased a brilliant car for an excellent price, I would recommend Premier Car Sales ltd to anyone looking for a car.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 08/03/20

    Thanks to Nathan for choosing Premier to supply his new car ! And for the super review. We appreciate your time & kind comments. here's to years of enjoyable driving. . Wishing many years of enyojable driving.


  • 5

    A excellent experience at premier car sales

    By JAMIE C on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Stuart is very friendly and welcoming, I have a great experience and felt at ease throughout, nothing is pushed on you, overall was fantastic! Stuart really did go above and beyond thank you.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 08/03/20

    Thanks to Jamie for being a great customer, and a pleasure to look after during his purchase. It made it enjoyable for me too. So pleased with another 5** review. Thanksto Jamie it means a lot. All the very best. Stuart


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insigni

    By NEAL G on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good car at a good price. Service was straight forward and easy.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 08/03/20

    Thanks Neal. Appreciate your review. Enjoy your new car. Stuart & the team Premier


  • 5

    Straightforward Car Purchase.

    By ANNE G on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, no pressure salesman, took us on a test drive, provided up to date paperwork and we seem to have bought a good car.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 22/02/20

    Hi Anne, I hope you are enjoying your new car, and thanks for the great review. It is very much appreciated. All the very best Stuart & the team