play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
13 Victoria Way, Pride Park, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8AN
Telephone:
01332 988281

Customer reviews of Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

At Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    fantastic.

    By PATRICIA J on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    on first contact dealer was friendly and obliging, The car we had come to see was well presented and a full history given. I was taken out to try the vehicle which was an automatic and new to me. I felt confident with the dealer who explained the controls before and during my trial run. After deciding to purchase the vehicle all details were sorted including the change of ownership. The whole process was relaxed and every aspect was discussed in full. I would certainly recommend anyone to do business with this company who made me feel important as a customer.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 08/07/17

    Thank you for kind review. I hope you'll have many years of happy motoring. All the best to both of you. Stuart


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing

    By JOANNA B on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous experience felt totally at ease buying my new car today from Stuart, he was amazing explained everything Would highly recommend for a great buying experience

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 08/07/17

    Thanks Joanna, Hope all is well, and your loving the Galaxy !! All the best Stuart


  • 5

    Very pleased we chose Premier Cars

    By ALISON K on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was great, Stuart was extremely helpful. Saw our car before a valet and the cleaning completed on was of a high standard and even had the 2 small dents removed. Love the car and would definitely go back to Premier Cars.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 02/06/17

    Hi Alison, so pleased your happy with your Duke. Thank you for your kind review. Hope you have many years of enjoyable motoring, and then come and see for another !!! All the very best, Stuart & the team.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with

    By JASON M on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleased with the car

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 27/05/17

    Thanks for review Jason. Hope your BMW gives you years of pleasurable motoring! All the best Stuart & the team


  • 5

    No need to worry their cars are good

    By NIGEL C on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Worried about buying a 2nd hand car after a few new ones these reviews were an important factor in choosing premier cars. we had searched autotrader for diesel SAAB convertibles for a few weeks and had a fixed budget . On arrival we were shown around it in the indoor showroom, presented with all of the documentation relevant to the car and left to inspect it all in as much detail as we wanted . after an accompanied test drive again we were left to discus it all between ourselves ( no pressure at all) eventually after deciding to go ahead we were a little worried about the cam belt and water pump not being covered on the 3 month warranty so Jason offered to get us a quote to have it done before we picked up the car ,and if we considered it to exspensive he would refund our deposit ( can't say fairer than that can you) up shot is 5 weeks & 1100 miles later we have a lovely car that's a pleasure to drive at an unbeatable price .Cons it should have had new windscreen wipers Sorry Jason

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 14/05/17

    Thanks Nigel for taking the time to give us your review! We appreciate your feedback, and hope to make continued improvements where ever we can. Wishing you all the best, And hope you have many years of of enjoyable motoring !! Team Premier.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MICHELLE B on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had excellent service when buying our new car with Premier car sales , the staff were extremely helpful we would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a new car.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 26/04/17

    Thanks Michelle for your kind review. much appreciated. all the very best. Stuart


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By ANAMUL H on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Honest, Reliable, Quality

    By GAVIN T on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgable staff, Free AA cover and driveaway insurance meant that less than an hour after entering the showroom, I was driving away in my new car. Excellent service provided by Jason and Dave, who answered any questions thoroughly, and due to the quality of the car and the final multi-point car check provided, the car is running as well as a brand new one! When I decide to change cars in the future, I will be looking here first.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer.

    By KARL H on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Premier car sales had the right car at the right price for me, Jason was very friendly and helpful, he gave me a good trade in price for my car, and even though he was the only one working on the day i viewed my new car, he shut the garage so that i could take it for a test drive. I would definatly consider buying a car from them again.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 23/04/17

    Thank you Karl for taking the time to giveme and the dealership a positive review, it is much appreciated. Enjoy your Honda Civic Best regards Jason


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By MARK W on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Personable service, no pressure sales. I would highly recommend them if they have the car you are looking for.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 23/04/17

    Thanks Mark for your review. We hope you have many years of trouble free motoring!! All the very best from Team Premier