play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
13 Victoria Way, Pride Park, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8AN
Telephone:
01332 988281

Customer reviews of Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

At Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Premier Car Sales Derby

    By DEBRA P on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went to view an Avensis at Premier Car Sales, Derby and knew instantly it was the car for me, the whole experience from beginning to end was handled very professionally. Government guidelines surrounding the COVID-19 situation were observed making me feel comfortable and safe. The sales guy is a lovely man, polite and friendly, with excellent people skills. He answered any questions I had, nothing was too much trouble. Most importantly, I feel Premier Car Sales are there to assist you buying a car NOT to sell you a car regardless! I definitely recommend Premier Car Sales in Derby....superb service.


  • 5

    Quality cars at amazing keen prices

    By MARTIN L on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had no previous dealings with Premier Car Sales so didn't know what to expect, we had saw the car on the internet and it looked like what we had been looking for, on seeing the car we were amazed it was even better than we expected and had no hesitation in buying. There was no high pressure sales talk from the sales team just plain simple answers from any questions we had, overall we are delighted with are purchase and would recommend anyone to use Premier Cars

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 12/09/20

    So pleased your delighted with your new car Martin. Thanks for your great review. All the very best, Stuart & all the team at Premier


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By DAVID B on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Extremely easy to buy top quality used cars at great prices

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 12/09/20

    Top man David. Great to meet you. Thanks for your 5** review. Much appreciated. Stuart


  • 5

    Recent car purchase

    By JAMES D on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service. Great buying experience . Would recommend without hesitation.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 12/09/20

    Another 5* review. We're all doing our very best here at Premier. Fantastic customer. Thanks so much. Stuart


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By DANIEL S on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Jaguar F-Type from Premier and from the initial phone call, all the way through a test drive and the purchase process Premier were excellent. Stu, the sales manager, was really helpful and a great person to deal with who made the process hassle free.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 12/09/20

    Wow, my favourite car ! Thanks for the great review Dan. Enjoy. All the very best, Stuart


  • 5

    Recent Purchase of a Vauxhall insignia

    By NIGEL F on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good professional outfit with knowledge personell

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 12/09/20

    Thanks Nigel for taking the time to give us a 5*** review. Much appreciated. Stuart & the team


  • 5

    Great service

    By LYNNE B on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, nothing was too much trouble. I have not bought a car from this company before but would recommend them and use them again in the future.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 12/09/20

    Thanks Lynne. Hope your loving your new car ! Appreciate your review so much. Stuart


  • 5

    Ford Ka titanium

    By AMIE V on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Visited on passing and saw the car. Fell in love with it. Met the manager who made the process so easy. I now have a car to suit my lifestyle better than expected. Part exchanged my vehicle and bought my little car. Easy. He was a very nice man. A very nice man. Thank you.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 12/09/20

    Thanks Amy. So pleased your happy with everything. Enjoy your new car, and take care. Stuart, Dave & Criag


  • 5

    Brilliant service,highly recomend

    By LEIGH W on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & very helpful & dont push you into s sale,would highly recommend & will definitely use them again

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 31/07/20

    Thanks Lee. hope your loving your new car ! All the very best Stuart


  • 5

    Bought 2 cars and counting!!

    By JASON W on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable friendly staff. Easy to deal with.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 31/07/20

    Thanks so much for your review Jason. Enjoy your new car. Hope to see you for your next one in a few years ! All the best Stuart


‹ Prev Next ›