play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
13 Victoria Way, Pride Park, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8AN
Telephone:
01332 988281

Customer reviews of Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

At Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, great vehicle

    By DANIEL N on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a vehicle from Premier during the national covid lockdown. They did a great job representing the status of the vehicle and getting us comfortable with an 'arm's length' purchase. The team also did an excellent job supporting post-sale paperwork and getting us on the road. Would definitely recommend and do business with again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By MATTHEW G on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the Premier Car Sales team. From test drive to driving home with my new car in less than an hour! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience in difficult times

    By LEE H on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and efficient service. Very helpful and not pushy in any way. Highly recommend. Great selection of cars


  • 5

    Would highly recommend, very happy customer

    By KAY L on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Premier Car Sales. From the first phonecall to driving off the forecourt was a very satisfying experience. I was nervous with the online application but was given all the help and guidance I needed. The photos and description of the car were excellent . The chap is very knowledgeable and has years of experience to answer all our questions and guide us through the process. There was no pressure on selling other products to us. We had to travel quite a distance but it was so worth the effort to have a quality, beautifully presented car with an impeccable customer service. Many thanks


  • 5

    The very best customer service

    By PAUL S on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Premier Car Sales. The teams helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and professional approach immediately put me at ease, and made buying my car a comfortable and straightforward experience. Any questions I had were always answered promptly, and I never felt pressured in any way. They went the extra mile when the car I bought subsequently developed a fault, ensuring that it was rectified speedily and by providing reassurance, guidance and support throughout the repair process. They put the customer first and their focus on providing great customer service is second to none.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By GORDON C on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb attention to detail from the very first contact leading to click and collect. The car is everything i was told it would be.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 23/11/20

    Thanks for your kind review Gordon. Much appreciated. Enjoy your new car. Many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By EMILY M on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, excellent customer service and quick collection for car would highly recommend

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 23/11/20

    Thanks for the 5** Emily. All the very best Stuart and the team at Premier


  • 5

    Click and collect collection

    By ANTHONY B on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience today collecting a car via the click and collect option due to COVID. Premier car sales was a Pleasure to deal with. Top notch service from start to finish. Car was sanitized and parked safe well away from anyone. No problems and a pleasure to deal with. Thankyou;)

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 23/11/20

    Much appreciated Anthony. We are doing our very best in the circumstances. thanks for your review. Stuart


  • 5

    Excellent experience!

    By SUE P on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased our Nissan Qashqai. From the test drive to the completion of purchase was a brilliant experience. There was no sales pressure from the friendly staff. We were allowed to freely view the vehicle and take it for a test drive ourselves. Definitely recommend and would return. Phil and Sue

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 23/11/20

    Thanks Sue & Phil. So pleased your happy with everything. Really appreciate your kind review. All the very best, Stuart


  • 5

    Great experience

    By THEA C on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! Sales manager was really helpful and never made me feel pressured into buying the car


‹ Prev Next ›