play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
13 Victoria Way, Pride Park, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8AN
Telephone:
01332 988281

Customer reviews of Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

At Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend

    By SARAH H on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Premier Car Sales in Derby were brilliant. They were extremely helpful, friendly and efficient. I would certainly recommend them to anyone wanting to buy their next car.


  • 5

    Purchase of car.

    By ANTONY P on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, good knowledge of the car we bought. The car met expectations from the advert. Would use again.


  • 5

    Great service all round.

    By COLIN P on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Stuart was very friendly and professional, the car is amazing and much better in person than on the photos. Great experience all round, I would highly recommend Premier Car Sales.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 15/02/21

    Thanks Colin for the great review. So pleased your happy with your new car. Lovely customer. Enjoying my job !


  • 5

    easy click and collect

    By MANDY B on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    not our usual way to buy but everything went with ease , car was as described . thank you

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 15/02/21

    Thanks for the 5** Hope your enjoying your new car. All the very best. Stuart


  • 5

    Kia purchase

    By DAVID B on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Stuart was very professional and explained all features of the vehicle, even took the time to show me nearest post office so i could tax the Kia. Even with the snow and lockdown on the day was easy. Would definitely recommend buying from him.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 15/02/21

    Thanks David, Great, so pleased ! Hope to see you again in a few years. Enjoy your new car. Stuart and the Team


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By DANUTA G on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am the happy owner of a new car. Very nice and professional service.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 15/02/21

    Thank you Danuta. Enjoy your new car. Stuart


  • 5

    Great service, great vehicle

    By DANIEL N on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a vehicle from Premier during the national covid lockdown. They did a great job representing the status of the vehicle and getting us comfortable with an 'arm's length' purchase. The team also did an excellent job supporting post-sale paperwork and getting us on the road. Would definitely recommend and do business with again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By MATTHEW G on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the Premier Car Sales team. From test drive to driving home with my new car in less than an hour! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience in difficult times

    By LEE H on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and efficient service. Very helpful and not pushy in any way. Highly recommend. Great selection of cars


  • 5

    Would highly recommend, very happy customer

    By KAY L on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Premier Car Sales. From the first phonecall to driving off the forecourt was a very satisfying experience. I was nervous with the online application but was given all the help and guidance I needed. The photos and description of the car were excellent . The chap is very knowledgeable and has years of experience to answer all our questions and guide us through the process. There was no pressure on selling other products to us. We had to travel quite a distance but it was so worth the effort to have a quality, beautifully presented car with an impeccable customer service. Many thanks


‹ Prev Next ›