play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
13 Victoria Way, Pride Park, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8AN
Telephone:
01332 988281

Customer reviews of Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

At Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress free car buying

    By PETER G on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and easy going, not pushy at all like some of the places I have been to, love the car and would definately buy from here again, would recommend no hesitation..


  • 5

    The M.G.6 experience !

    By RICHARD H on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very comfortable, no pressure sale by a top sales team . We drove away in our new car feeling totally pleased and at ease with our purchase. Would recommend this company to any of my friends... Thankyou...


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By ANDREI N on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the purchase. Car drives as expected.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 16/07/19

    Big thanks to Andrei for taking the time to give us a 5** review. Wishing you many years of enjoyable motoring !!


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By mohammed R on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Both people I met were friendly and happy the answer questions. They arranged drive away and insurance, road tax, I was in and out (with car) in 30 minutes.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 14/07/19

    Thanks Mohammed. We are delighted with your review. We hope your car does you proud, and you come back for another in a few Years. Team Premier


  • 5

    The best car showroom ever!

    By ELIZABETH J on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Premier Car Sales is fantastic. I couldn't recommend the car showroom enough. There is a great selection of very well-represented, great value cars. The manager was very friendly and extremely helpful. It really was an excellent buying experience with no hard sell. Thank you. I am so happy with my beautiful car.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 08/06/19

    Thank you Liz for your kind review. So pleased your happy with your new car. Customer satisfaction means everything to our business. Wishing you many years of happy motoring. Stuart & the team


  • 5

    Great Local Company

    By LISA A on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service. Would definitely consider Premier Car Sales in the future

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 22/05/19

    Thanks Lisa. It was great do meet you. Hope you are happy with your new car. Many thanks for your kind review. Stuart


  • 5

    First class

    By IBRAHIM K on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb very friendly and helpful , I would love to visit again for another car

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 22/05/19

    Thanks Ibrahim. Hope your pleased with your new Van. All the very best Stuart


  • 5

    Hassle free car finance arranged.

    By KAYODE O on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful Experience. Will definitely use them again.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 06/05/19

    Many thanks Kayode. Good to meet you. I do hope in a few years you'll be back to see us !! Stuart


  • 5

    car bought from premiercar sales (Darby)

    By QUINTON S on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Both Jason and Stuart were very friendly , and they were easy to deal with to buy a used car from, not the usual type of car salesman, which is good for the customer ,they were very helpful with helping me to change my private plate from one to another told me what to do to get it sorted out, thanks very much guys ,would highly recommend premier cars of Darby, check out their web site got some cool cars Quinton from Birmingham

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 06/05/19

    Thanks for your great review Quinton. We do our best. Pleased you had a good experience. Buying a used car from a stranger can be a daunting experience. Enjoy. Stuart & Jason


  • 5

    Professional and Friendly service

    By CAROLINE R on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    They took the time to explain everything to me and find the right deal for my part exchange. I felt comfortable and not at all rushed.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 06/05/19

    Thanks for taking the time to give us a great review. All the very best from team Premier


‹ Prev Next ›