play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
13 Victoria Way, Pride Park, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8AN
Telephone:
01332 988281

Customer reviews of Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

At Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good dealer

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car is exactly as described and Stuart is very easy to deal with. Picked up car and drove it 280 miles home


  • 5

    No hassle very helpful

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recommend ( yes ) no problem 😉


  • 5

    Good all round!

    By ROBIN MITCHELL on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the outset, Stuart listened to what we wanted and tried to ensure that our expectations would be met. Distance sales rely on accurate description, being responsive and good communication; Stuart ticked every box.


  • 5

    By LIAM NOAKES on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service and a quick and easy handover with paperwork and the vehicle. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new car

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 03/05/21

    Thanks Liam for your review. Much appreciated. Enjoy your new car. Stuart


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly and easy to get on with. The buying process was also super easy!

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 03/05/21

    Thanks Martin. great review. Much appreciated. Stuart


  • 5

    Worth the 560-mile round trip!

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Although I live in Edinburgh, I ended up going all the way to Derby, as Premier Car Sales had the exact car I was looking for, for a very competitive price. Stuart was very helpful and efficient by phone and over email. I got the train down to collect the car, which was exactly as described. The whole process at Premier only took about an hour. Then the car was brilliant on the 280-mile journey home.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 03/05/21

    Fantastic. It all worked out. many thanks for your review Howard. Enjoy your car and take care. Stuart


  • 5

    By GARY BILL on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Stewart was extremely helpful from start to finish, car as described would recommend to future customers

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 03/05/21

    Thanks Gary for being a great customer. All the very best. Stuart


  • 5

    Great service

    By HELEN McGOWAN on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saw the vehicle on their website, called to arrange a viewing, car was just what we were after, Stuart was extremely helpful in answering all our questions and the deal was done with no fuss whatsoever. Great service and would highly recommend Premier car sales(Derby)


  • 5

    Whole process of purchase very easy and without anyproblems.

    By GORDON HAWKSWORTH on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, no pressure and left to look around without any hassle


  • 5

    Good experience, would recommend

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice website, great selection of cars, easy communication with the team there. Everything is covid safe, distance, masks, car sanitised etc. Made an appointment to view the car, arrived at specified time, had a look at and had a drive of the car. Decided to purchase and the transaction went smoothly with all appropriate paperwork. I would recommend Premier Car Sales of Derby.


‹ Prev Next ›