play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
13 Victoria Way, Pride Park, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8AN
Telephone:
01332 988281

Customer reviews of Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

At Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful dealer. Incomplete documentation however, which was resolved over 24 hours and required a revisit to collect the vehicle. Can’t fault the service and added extras for the inconvenience., but having everything in place would have resulted in 4 stars.


  • 5

    By PAWEL TEODOROWICZ on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent!

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 14/09/21

    Thanks Pawel. Enjoy your car ! Stuart


  • 5

    By SRISHTI SHARMA on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant . Stewart was so professional and amazing


  • 5

    Friendly Car Dealership

    By ALISTAIR ROBINSON on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Stuart was great and we never felt pressured into a purchase. We were very happy with the car we bought and the price was very reasonable. All in all, a good buying experience. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By CHRISTINE BANKS on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, no pushy sales jargon, staff were pleasant and professional.


  • 5

    By RYAN MEARS on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fast easy and friendly service very professional from start to finish.


  • 5

    Excellent, fast and friendly service.

    By REBECCA EDNEY on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Fast and friendly service with reliable communication throughout the car purchase process.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 24/07/21

    Thanks Rebecca. Much appreciate. Pleased your happy with everthing. Stuart


  • 5

    Brilliant, very happy!

    By B Booth on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Stuart was so friendly, not pushy with selling the car we went to see at all. We felt very confident buying our car from somewhere like this. Just a nice, relaxed experience. Really kind and helpful. Thank you! :)

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 29/06/21

    Thank you Bethanie for your review. Very much appreciated. It was a pleasure to deal with lovely customers !


  • 5

    By SHAUN SEARS on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 21/06/21

    Thanks Shaun. Hope your loving your new car! All the very best, Stuart


  • 5

    Quick professional service

    By Anonymous on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really professional service . Immaculate cars for reasonable prices . Stuart really helpful , would highly recommend

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 21/06/21

    Thank you Dawn, really appreciate your kind review. Stuart


‹ Prev Next ›