play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
13 Victoria Way, Pride Park, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8AN
Telephone:
01332 988281

Customer reviews of Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

At Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very amiable people to deal with.

    By ROBERT J on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A totally pleasant experience, good communication from start to finish. i would highly recommend taking a look at PREMIER CAR SALES DERBY. I couldn't find any car that compared with the Zafira i purchased locally, so travelled 60 miles to do a deal.


  • 5

    Lovely car, nice buying experinece

    By JAQUELINE B on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    It's hard to write a review less than a day after buying a car as I don't want to tempt fate (!) but so far, so good. The three year old Citroen was pretty immaculate, well valeted and shiny as a new pin. I was impressed at all the checks that had been done and that the salesman was happy to answer all my questions and not rush the purchase. The car itself is a beauty for the price, my third of this type of Citroen C3 so I know what I'm looking for and it drove beautifully back up north. I shouldn't speak too soon about the car itself but it was a certainly a pleasure dealing with Premier Cars.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By NICOL V on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Corsa there today the gentleman who was on the test drive with me was very polite and lovely the gentleman who dealt with the sale was very efficient and friendly. I highly recommend


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By JONATHAN H on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience. Was a pleasure dealing with them throughout. Would definitely recommend Premier Cars


  • 5

    Great experience

    By RICHARD M on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales manager was very welcoming and helpful. Pleasant experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By TIM B on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great company, smooth transaction from start to finish, highly recommended

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 04/09/19

    Thanks Tim, great to meet you both. Enjoy your new car. All the very best. Stuart


  • 5

    Stress free car buying

    By PETER G on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and easy going, not pushy at all like some of the places I have been to, love the car and would definately buy from here again, would recommend no hesitation..

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 31/08/19

    Thanks Peter. We really appreciate your comments. Hope to see again in a few years. Cheers Stuart & the Team !


  • 5

    The M.G.6 experience !

    By RICHARD H on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very comfortable, no pressure sale by a top sales team . We drove away in our new car feeling totally pleased and at ease with our purchase. Would recommend this company to any of my friends... Thankyou...

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 31/08/19

    Thanks Richard. Hope your enjoying your new car. Many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By ANDREI N on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the purchase. Car drives as expected.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 16/07/19

    Big thanks to Andrei for taking the time to give us a 5** review. Wishing you many years of enjoyable motoring !!


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By mohammed R on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Both people I met were friendly and happy the answer questions. They arranged drive away and insurance, road tax, I was in and out (with car) in 30 minutes.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 14/07/19

    Thanks Mohammed. We are delighted with your review. We hope your car does you proud, and you come back for another in a few Years. Team Premier


‹ Prev Next ›