play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
13 Victoria Way, Pride Park, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8AN
Telephone:
01332 988281

Customer reviews of Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

At Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Premier Car Sales 100%

    By ASHLEY S on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service . Would highly recommend to others . Thanks Stuart Dean for all your help .


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By EMMA W on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car sales love our new car, great guy very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 15/01/20

    Thanks Emma for your great review. much appreciated. Hope your loving your car. Many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Thank you

    By JONATHAN G on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful sales manager. Went the extra mile to assist me in picking up my vehicle around work hours and kept the vehicle reserved for me when I expressed interest. Love the vehicle, presented clean and tidy and lovely to drive.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 15/01/20

    Superb ! thanks Jonathan. it was a pleasure looking after you. Stuart


  • 5

    Easy car purchase

    By IASON S on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy transaction. No pushy sales tactics, just honest, friendly, personal advice on the car.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 04/01/20

    Hi Isason, Thank you for the great review. It was pleasure to dealing with you. All the very best Stuart.


  • 5

    Premier car sales a plesure to buy from

    By PETER W on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent to deal with from the first phone call to completing the deal

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 04/01/20

    Thank you Peter for your review. Great to meet you. Enjoy your new car, and have a good 2020 ! Stuart & the team at Premier


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By SIMON S on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no nonsense and excellent car at a fair price.


  • 5

    It was a pleasure

    By SARAH H on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Tip top service. Thoroughly recommend. Professional and very friendly and helpful. Best experience I have had buying a car. No hard sales pitch, no jargon and in no way condescending like a lot of car sellers can be.. It's a yes from me 😁

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 10/12/19

    Thanks you Sarah. Really appreciated your great review. We are proud of our high level of customer service. And we will endevour to continue and improve the service and cutomer care that so many of our cutomers depend on in the future. All the very best from Stuart and the team at Premier


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By ILIE-LUCIAN S on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy experience, although the process, is first time working with the dealer

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 10/12/19

    Thank you Ilie-Lucian for your 5 ** review. Finding the right car at the right price from the right dealer can be difficult. We really hope and believe that you have ! And we will prove it going forward with our high level of after sales car. Being able to deal with issues should there be any over the coming months and years. You have our contact details, so please keep in touch. P.S great to meet you. All the very best Stuart and the team at Premier


  • 5

    Excellent & Friendly

    By SHANE D on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service with no fuss. Everything went very smoothly.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 19/11/19

    Hi Shane, thanks for taking the time to give a review. 5*** Wow thanks ! much appreciated. enjoy your new car. All the very best Stuart


  • 5

    A good buying experience

    By TIMOTHY S on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described in the advert. The salesman was courteous and friendly and made the buying experience straightforward. We were put under no pressure, all questions were answered honestly, the paperwork was explained clearly, so we were happy with our purchase.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 19/11/19

    Thanks so much Tim. Pleased you had a pleasant experience. We like to keep thing simple & straightforward ! Many thanks Stuart


‹ Prev Next ›