play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
13 Victoria Way, Pride Park, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8AN
Telephone:
01332 988281

Customer reviews of Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

At Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    buying electric

    By JOHN S on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Oh well Honest John would have said allright mate?


  • 5

    Buying a Car at Pemier

    By GRAHAM C on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very enjoyable experience with a heful and courteous salesman.


  • 5

    I purchased a car a few days ago. Excellent staff

    By NATHAN M on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff. Purchased a brilliant car for an excellent price, I would recommend Premier Car Sales ltd to anyone looking for a car.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 08/03/20

    Thanks to Nathan for choosing Premier to supply his new car ! And for the super review. We appreciate your time & kind comments. here's to years of enjoyable driving. . Wishing many years of enyojable driving.


  • 5

    A excellent experience at premier car sales

    By JAMIE C on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Stuart is very friendly and welcoming, I have a great experience and felt at ease throughout, nothing is pushed on you, overall was fantastic! Stuart really did go above and beyond thank you.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 08/03/20

    Thanks to Jamie for being a great customer, and a pleasure to look after during his purchase. It made it enjoyable for me too. So pleased with another 5** review. Thanksto Jamie it means a lot. All the very best. Stuart


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insigni

    By NEAL G on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good car at a good price. Service was straight forward and easy.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 08/03/20

    Thanks Neal. Appreciate your review. Enjoy your new car. Stuart & the team Premier


  • 5

    Straightforward Car Purchase.

    By ANNE G on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, no pressure salesman, took us on a test drive, provided up to date paperwork and we seem to have bought a good car.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 22/02/20

    Hi Anne, I hope you are enjoying your new car, and thanks for the great review. It is very much appreciated. All the very best Stuart & the team


  • 5

    New car brought

    By PAUL D on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely place to visit. Very professional polite and makes it a pleasure to do business. Thanks again

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 05/02/20

    Thanks Paul. Pleasure to do business. Enjoy your new car. Hope to see again in a few years. Stuart


  • 5

    Premier Car Sales 100%

    By ASHLEY S on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service . Would highly recommend to others . Thanks Stuart Dean for all your help .

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 05/02/20

    Much appreciated. thanks for taking the time to give us a great review Ashley. All the very best, Stuart & the team at Premier


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By EMMA W on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car sales love our new car, great guy very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 15/01/20

    Thanks Emma for your great review. much appreciated. Hope your loving your car. Many thanks Stuart


  • 5

    Thank you

    By JONATHAN G on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful sales manager. Went the extra mile to assist me in picking up my vehicle around work hours and kept the vehicle reserved for me when I expressed interest. Love the vehicle, presented clean and tidy and lovely to drive.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 15/01/20

    Superb ! thanks Jonathan. it was a pleasure looking after you. Stuart


‹ Prev Next ›