play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
13 Victoria Way, Pride Park, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8AN
Telephone:
01332 988281

Customer reviews of Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

At Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By SHARON M on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Really pleased with car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good sale.

    By PETER B on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Sale went smoothly and was very helpful from start to finish. Helped with any questions I had and gave lots of advise.


  • 5

    Recommended 100%

    By GEMMA V on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good staff, location again if not needed. They facilitated the purchase process to me, being from another country it is quite necessary to. Really positive experience. Would return again if ever needed, made the whole process nice and easy and friendly


  • 5

    Excellent

    By KARL A on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, not pressured in the slightest, open, honest, relaxed. Helpful with viewing the car, were available to answer questions, whilst not feeling like they are 'there' to make a sale. Easily one of the best places I've ever bought a car!


  • 5

    No pressure

    By MARK G on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from Premier Car Sales. Very good service. Allowed me and family to have a wonder around with no pressure at all. Purchase went smoothly. Very helpful. And most of all, I love my car! Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By MUHAMMAD J on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly environment. I bought a Mercedes C class and I am very happy with it. Nice collection of cars and very resonable prices. Highly recommended to anyone willing to buy a vehicle.


  • 5

    Customer service @ premier car sales

    By GRAHAM C on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Today I purchased a car from premier car sales and was dealt with by their sales rep named Jason. The customer service I received was excellent and second to none. Jason sorted everything out for me and made my time there simple from start to finish. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Just a smooth transition all the way through and I shall certainly be using premier car sales in the future. Five stars!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By SAMUEL R on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, was left to have a look around and wasn't pestered at all which was lovely!


  • 5

    Grand Scenic - Premier Car Sales Derby

    By JON H on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service and all options explained that were available to us, pleased with our purchase.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By PAUL B on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with level of service. 10 out of 10. Very friendly staff and change over went smooth