play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
13 Victoria Way, Pride Park, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 8AN
Telephone:
01332 988281

Customer reviews of Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

At Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    *fantastic*

    By NATALIE R on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and hassle free, no pushy sales men, bought a Volvo XC60 and is exactly as described ¿¿¿

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 07/03/17

    Thanks Nalatie for your review. So pleased your happy with everything. it was a pleasure doing business with you both. Best wishes. Stuart


  • 5

    Friendly and great value for money

    By LOUISE D on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at premier were really great! Stewart stayed late on Thursday so I could pop down to see the car and everyone on Saturday when I took the car home was really friendly too! The cars clearly been looked after well while it's been with them and it's brilliant value for money!

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 08/03/17

    Thanks to louise for her great review. 5***** this what we aim for !! Please tell your friends & family. Hope to see you in a couple of years for another upgrade?? Take care, and all the very best. Stuart & Jason.


  • 5

    Simply The Best!

    By JENNIFER T on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cant give Stuart and Jason enough credit. Not only do these guys sell quality motors that you get a full inspection and warranty with as standard, but for the first time ever, I found a dealer who doesn't see a bird and think $$$!! No pressure, no gimmicks, totally transparent, helpful and genuine. Even hooked me up with thier garage for MOTs and services. BEST DEALERSHIP EVER!! Absolutely love my DS3! Customer for life made. ...Carlsberg dont do car dealerships. Buy if they did, they'd be Premier Car sales in Derby :) xoxo

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 03/03/17

    Hi Jenny, Thanks for your review. We really appreciate your kind comments. Our ethos is to be open and honest & give our customers the best possible advice!! We only hope that your Car, I bet you've a name for her by now ? gives you great service, and we can look after your for all your motoring needs. All the very best from Team Premier


  • 5

    Excellent

    By DAVID S on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from them and was very happy with the car and service.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 26/02/17

    Hi David Thank you for taking the time to complete the review, we value you as a customer and appreciate your positive feed back. Enjoy your Octavia From the Team at Premier Cars Derby


  • 5

    Customer service outstanding

    By MAUREEN G on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great...

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 17/02/17

    Dear Maureen, Thank you for taking the time to complete our review. We really appreciate your kind comments. We hope you enjoy car for years to come. Happy Motoring from all the staff at Premier!!


  • 5

    I would recommend Premier Car Sales...!!

    By RAHUL B on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful, friendly and supportive and most of the cars they offered were very reasonable priced.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 18/02/17

    Hi Rahul, Thanks for your kind review. We strive to give all our customers the best experience possible, by being open and honest with regard to all our products & services. I do hope you'll return in the future for another car! Take care. All the very best from Team Premier


  • 5

    Another happy customer.

    By KRZYSZTOF N on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional guys.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 19/02/17

    Hi Krzysztof, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you are happy with your experience at Premier Car Sales!! Wishing you many trouble free years of motoring from all the team@Premier.


  • 5

    great

    By ARTUR P on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent people .recommend


  • 5

    Great and extremely helpful

    By SADE F on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience jason was so helpful with my purchase and went above and beyond to get everything done on the day


  • 5

    Excellent. Couldn't be more happy!

    By VINODE KUMAR S on 21 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Chevrolet Captiva yesterday. Staff really helpful and they got everything sorted for me without any hassle. Car came with warranty, excellent conditions, full service history, got finance passed for the first tine as well. Can't really describe really good service. Thanks premier car sales. Couldn't be more happy with the purchase!