play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

At Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Customer service outstanding

    By MAUREEN G on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great...

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 17/02/17

    Dear Maureen, Thank you for taking the time to complete our review. We really appreciate your kind comments. We hope you enjoy car for years to come. Happy Motoring from all the staff at Premier!!


  • 5

    I would recommend Premier Car Sales...!!

    By RAHUL B on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful, friendly and supportive and most of the cars they offered were very reasonable priced.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 18/02/17

    Hi Rahul, Thanks for your kind review. We strive to give all our customers the best experience possible, by being open and honest with regard to all our products & services. I do hope you'll return in the future for another car! Take care. All the very best from Team Premier


  • 5

    Another happy customer.

    By KRZYSZTOF N on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional guys.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 19/02/17

    Hi Krzysztof, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you are happy with your experience at Premier Car Sales!! Wishing you many trouble free years of motoring from all the team@Premier.


  • 5

    great

    By ARTUR P on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent people .recommend


  • 5

    Great and extremely helpful

    By SADE F on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience jason was so helpful with my purchase and went above and beyond to get everything done on the day


  • 5

    Excellent. Couldn't be more happy!

    By VINODE KUMAR S on 21 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Chevrolet Captiva yesterday. Staff really helpful and they got everything sorted for me without any hassle. Car came with warranty, excellent conditions, full service history, got finance passed for the first tine as well. Can't really describe really good service. Thanks premier car sales. Couldn't be more happy with the purchase!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By SHARON M on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Really pleased with car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good sale.

    By PETER B on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Sale went smoothly and was very helpful from start to finish. Helped with any questions I had and gave lots of advise.


  • 5

    Recommended 100%

    By GEMMA V on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good staff, location again if not needed. They facilitated the purchase process to me, being from another country it is quite necessary to. Really positive experience. Would return again if ever needed, made the whole process nice and easy and friendly


  • 5

    Excellent

    By KARL A on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, not pressured in the slightest, open, honest, relaxed. Helpful with viewing the car, were available to answer questions, whilst not feeling like they are 'there' to make a sale. Easily one of the best places I've ever bought a car!


Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Telephone:
01332 988281

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Address:
13 Victoria Way,
Pride Park,
Derby,
Derbyshire,
DE24 8AN