play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

At Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer.

    By KARL H on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Premier car sales had the right car at the right price for me, Jason was very friendly and helpful, he gave me a good trade in price for my car, and even though he was the only one working on the day i viewed my new car, he shut the garage so that i could take it for a test drive. I would definatly consider buying a car from them again.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 23/04/17

    Thank you Karl for taking the time to giveme and the dealership a positive review, it is much appreciated. Enjoy your Honda Civic Best regards Jason


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By MARK W on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Personable service, no pressure sales. I would highly recommend them if they have the car you are looking for.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 23/04/17

    Thanks Mark for your review. We hope you have many years of trouble free motoring!! All the very best from Team Premier


  • 5

    very happy with new car, great service

    By LEE M on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was very organised, neat and tidy environment, service was great, viewed the car and drove away with it the next day, very happy with the car I purchased and would strongly recommend.


  • 5

    Very happy with car and the f

    By VIVIENNE L on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and communication. Arranged to pick me up from Derby Rail Station using the car I was interested in. Was able to drive the car home after buying it due to purchasing a 5 day insurance cover at a very reasonable price. Very pleased with the car and Premier Cars Derby.


  • 5

    By MRS REBECCA B on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 11/03/17

    Thank you so much. Really appreciate your 5* rating. All the very best From the team@Premier


  • 5

    Professional top service

    By DARREN B on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    These guys are great, really professional and easy to talk to. Felt really looked after I would recommend these to anyone

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 10/03/17

    Thanks for taking the time to give a great review. Enjoy your car Darren, and maybe we could see you in a few years for another !! all the very best Stuart & the team@Premier


  • 5

    *fantastic*

    By NATALIE R on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and hassle free, no pushy sales men, bought a Volvo XC60 and is exactly as described ¿¿¿

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 07/03/17

    Thanks Nalatie for your review. So pleased your happy with everything. it was a pleasure doing business with you both. Best wishes. Stuart


  • 5

    Friendly and great value for money

    By LOUISE D on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at premier were really great! Stewart stayed late on Thursday so I could pop down to see the car and everyone on Saturday when I took the car home was really friendly too! The cars clearly been looked after well while it's been with them and it's brilliant value for money!

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 08/03/17

    Thanks to louise for her great review. 5***** this what we aim for !! Please tell your friends & family. Hope to see you in a couple of years for another upgrade?? Take care, and all the very best. Stuart & Jason.


  • 5

    Simply The Best!

    By JENNIFER T on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cant give Stuart and Jason enough credit. Not only do these guys sell quality motors that you get a full inspection and warranty with as standard, but for the first time ever, I found a dealer who doesn't see a bird and think $$$!! No pressure, no gimmicks, totally transparent, helpful and genuine. Even hooked me up with thier garage for MOTs and services. BEST DEALERSHIP EVER!! Absolutely love my DS3! Customer for life made. ...Carlsberg dont do car dealerships. Buy if they did, they'd be Premier Car sales in Derby :) xoxo

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 03/03/17

    Hi Jenny, Thanks for your review. We really appreciate your kind comments. Our ethos is to be open and honest & give our customers the best possible advice!! We only hope that your Car, I bet you've a name for her by now ? gives you great service, and we can look after your for all your motoring needs. All the very best from Team Premier


  • 5

    Excellent

    By DAVID S on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from them and was very happy with the car and service.

    Reply from Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd on 26/02/17

    Hi David Thank you for taking the time to complete the review, we value you as a customer and appreciate your positive feed back. Enjoy your Octavia From the Team at Premier Cars Derby


Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Telephone:
01332 988281

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Premier Car Sales (Derby) Ltd

Address:
13 Victoria Way,
Pride Park,
Derby,
Derbyshire,
DE24 8AN